One more week. Just one more.

20131013-164723.jpg

This is probably going to be the toughest week of the year.

And I’m not just going to be tested and how much brain juice I have for this Month’s O levels.

There are much harder tests than that I think. Like how I’m being put to the test on my discipline and perseverance skills. (And I am extremely lacking in that department)

I just hope time flies as fast as a reaction between potassium and a tub full of Hydrochloric acid.

I hope time shoots by as fast as a nerve impulse transmitted by a receptor along the sensory, relay and motor neurones in a reflex arc.

I’m kidding. I’m not that much of a nerd.

I want to be selfless this week. I don’t want to put my wants first. Because that’s when things always go wrong. I’m not strong enough to do that on my own but I pray that God will give me that

I WILL DO THIS. OKAY!!

I WILL RUN THIS RACE UNTIL THE METABOLIC RATE FROM MY RESPIRATION PROCESSES INCREASES TO THE POINT WHERE THE BLOOD VESSELS UNDER THE SURFACE OF MY SKIN DILATE AND INCREASE IN BLOOD PRESSURE AND MORE WATER, SALTS AND UREA WILL DIFFUSE INTO MY SWEAT GLANDS AND POUR OUT ONTO MY EPIDERMAL LAYER FROM THE SWEAT PORE THROUGH THE SWEAT DUCT AND MORE LATENT HEAT OF VAPORISATION WILL BE LOST.

FIGHTING!

Leave a Reply

