I Can Freeze Time

20140415-221046.jpg

Recently my Big Mac suffered a hard disk attack and so we’re going to get it fixed.

Which means everything in it will probably be lost except for the photos we managed to save in a hard drive.

WHICH inspired me to go and print all my precious photos and scrapbook them while I still have time!!!

I’m so excited for this project.

Dig up photos from the past.

And my hipster shots.

Photos with all my school memories.

Best thing is I get to select which memories to keep!

This is the first time I’m putting together a photo album, so I’m really really looking forward to it!!!

Pictures are really cool actually.

It’s like freezing time onto a paper.

Making it look nicer with some effects.

Freezing a moment’s almost like a super power.

Leave a Reply

