IT STARTS TOMORROW.

Image

 

It feels a little surreal. I’m starting school tomorrow. I’m actually starting school! School seems like some foreign idea now. (Okay so maybe I’m just exaggerating a little but really it does feel a tad bit strange) Who uses ‘tad’ anyway. Only British people do.

I’m surprisingly calm though. I don’t really feel anything much. Maybe tomorrow it’ll hit me in a single blow and my stomach will knot itself into a loop de loop.

I think I did fairly okay conversing in the whatsapp group I just got added into. I even made a new friend! (Well, acquaintance) She made a joke that she said wasn’t funny but I said it was and I actually smiled. Well at least I hope it’s a she. That’s the thing about Chinese names. Sometimes it gets really confusing. But her messages were really cute with all these ^^ and :0 and she just sounds like a girl so it should.

ahhhhhhhhh. Okay I shall now go talk to jairia about tomorrow because that’s what friends do for first-day-of-school-type-things.

My goal for tomorrow?? Well, I guess I just want to have fun and make friends. Nothing special really. Jairia said I should be myself. Well, I’ll just do what feels natural and not go overly crazy and hyped up but not emo shy and reserved. Both of which I can be but just don’t feel as right.

 

It’s tomorrow. Gosh. The moment I’ve been waiting for for quite some time now. That new chapter thing starts tomorrow.

AHHHHHH HOW AM I EVER GOING TO SLEEP._.

 

Leave a Reply

