Be Brave Rachel!!

It’ll really be really really really sad if I chicken out.

It’s like burying things away again.

I can already see myself just not going through with it and biting my lip and stuffing it back.

 

I hope I don’t make things worse. That’ll be even sadder when all I really want to do is to try to help.

If I chicken out I shall not listen to any songs on my YouTube playlist this weekend.

That’s your punishment Rachel for being a chicken.

 

I bet my legs will get all jelly. WHY AM I EVEN SO SCARED WHATS MY PROBLEM.

IT SHOULDN’T EVEN BE A SCARY THING!

It’s not scary, you’re just being stupid Rachel.

and overthinking. again. as always.

Leave a Reply

