Visit to Child at Street 11 #1

Children are really great.

So noisy and full of energy and dancing and prancing around everywhere.

There was this kid who was probably around 3-4 years old who just randomly grabbed my hand while I was discussing stuff with my group mates, even though I never met him before, and pulled me away and I played a mini game of tug-of-war with my arm. He didn’t say anything at all and just kept smiling and then I let him win (Obviously) but he returned me back to the spot I stood and then just ran off, just like that.

AHHHHHHHH

It really made my day:D

 

 

Leave a Reply

