Something.

There’s just something that I haven’t really been satisfied about myself recently.

More of uncomfortable.

I haven’t felt that uncomfortable feeling in a long time. 

Maybe I’m just overthinking things and it’s really just the unrest that comes from having so many assignments due this month.

Or maybe it’s just me still feeling insecure about my friends and that they’ll leave me for more interesting people sometime in the future. 

It kind of feels like the slow ascending of a movie climax. The scary kinds. 

I’m trying to figure out exactly what I’m feeling, but either way,

it’s something.

 

As for our cell’s NT Challenge today, I think I really need to search deep deep deep down inside my heart for what my real desires are and whether they align with God’s desires for me. 

Leave a Reply

