Alarm bells

There are a lot of very interesting and diverse people in class. They would be perfect for some television sitcom.

I’m just really regular. And I like that. I don’t want to try to be interesting, which was a mistake I made when I was younger-ish.

I just want to be myself. And be comfortable with that. I think people appreciate genuine-ness (is that a word?).

Just be a genuine, nice human. Good human. *pat pat*

Today there were a lot of opportunities for me to take sides. Maybe it was on purpose. (Hmmmm…. Dear God, today was nicely done hahaha)

And that voice inside of me was going

NO RACHEL NO RACHEL NO RACHEL NO RACHEL NO RACHEL NO RACHEL

alarms bells in my consciousness ringing ding dong ding dong

Even though I was on the verge of tipping and letting myself say something, that stopped me. And I’m thankful for that.

Although it’s not always a good idea to listen to voices in your head if you’re schizophrenic.

Anyways, yup. I hope tomorrow I’ll do the same. And well, actually, I hope I always listen to that voice for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

