Finding Gold

I get extremely excited when I find a whole album that’s just pure gold, I was jumping into my parent’s room letting them hear some of the songs and my mom said, “Why, indie again ah.”

I really really really can’t wait to listen to this on the train, sway a little to it and hope no one notices me. Or dance in my room and lip snyc to it rocker style while everyone’s asleep. It feels so amazing!!!!!!!!!! Music is cool. Magical. 

There are some bands and singers that I just hit the purchase button without even listening to the whole album. I just know it’s going to be good, and my gut feelings have not proven me wrong a single time. NOT ONCE:D And I just feel so happy when I find them.

It’s the little things like these that make me happy. 

Not that happiness was meant to be big anyway!

 

 

Leave a Reply

