Do your best!

I realise how many people need to hear someone tell them that all they really need to do is to do their best.

The best you can do is the best you can do.

you know?

I’m really glad I got that chance today.

And she said church sounds cool!

Hopefully someday.

For now, I pray that God will give me lots and lots of opportunities and that I will be sensitive to look out for them, and that he’ll give me the wisdom as to what to say and things.

I really want to be used in one way or another.

Leave a Reply

