Electronic

I wonder what causes us to have differenet feels for different genres of music everyday. Well at least for me.

Recently I’ve opened up to a huge range of genres, it’s pretty exciting and I’m glad I can appreciate more styles.

And everyday just feels like a different playlist.

Today feels electronic.

NONONONO not the clubbing kind of electronic. (Although there was a period of time when I actually quite got a kick out of it)

Kind of RnB ish.

It feels like you’re running through a city at night and the streets are lit up by neon lights. And there are lots of back alleys, smoke and cigarettes.

And everyone’s wearing coats and sunglasses. Even though it’s at night.

Never thought I’d like music like this.

Does it reflect something that’s going in internally inside of me though?

Maybe. But I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

