Head or tails

I have never been in a position where I really didn’t know what the best thing to do was.

One way feels as equal as the next. I guess it’s because it’s more of a choice of preference rather than a question of morals.

But if I don’t choose soon, I think it will end up being a moral thing.

Or maybe this is just me being selfish.

In that case I should choose to not be selfish.

But it’s not just what I prefer that’s right or wrong. It’s not just me.

Now doesn’t this sound all so confusing.

I’m confused myself.

What am I supposed to do?

Leave a Reply

