I kinda don’t want to be weird and Emo anymore. I just want to be normal.

Today I spent the entire day alone.

I feel pretty okay.

I’m trying to learn how to play the intro of ‘you’ve got a friend in me” on the piano and it’s taking quite a while.

It’s the kind of song that looks pretty simple but is actually really hard to play because the rhythm is swingy and the key is weird but it sounds so nice and I hope I can play it okay.

I don’t want to be darkish. Well, at least constantly in that place. The only reason why it should be good would be that I can use it to understand how someone else feels. Not that my darkness is that black. I’ve seen worse.

I wouldn’t count what I’ve experienced as anything really, I’m not sure if I have the right to say that I understand.

But there really isn’t any point in moping around.

Leave a Reply

