It’s our fault

When someone says ,”it’s my fault not yours.” Honestly, that would make you feel even worse wouldn’t it? Because in every conflict I’m sure it goes both ways. (Unless the other person left the heater on for too long and the electricity bill explodes)

And usually I’d be the first to be passive aggressive and go all out saying,” NO it’s MY FAULT”

But in arguments I would think that it takes two to clap.

“it’s our fault”

I think that helps bridge it a little more.

Leave a Reply

